If you no longer wish to make use of the benefits that a JUKE account offers you, you can submit a request to delete your account. This can be done via this form. Please note: deleting your JUKE account means that you will no longer be able to log in to any of Talpa Network's products.
I want to delete my JUKE account, how do I do that? Print
Modified on: Fri, 11 Nov, 2022 at 8:32 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.