Yes. If you already had a My JUKE account, you will receive a message the first time you log in that your account has not yet been confirmed. We do this because we want to make sure that you are indeed the user who belongs to the account. You can confirm your account by entering your email address in the window with which you created an account in the past. You will then receive an e-mail with an activation link, which is valid for 24 hours. After you have confirmed your account once, you can log in again on the website and in the app.
I already had an account. Do I also have to confirm this with an activation link? Print
Modified on: Mon, 25 Jul, 2022 at 9:30 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.