We want to make sure that the account you create belongs to you. That is why we ask you to confirm your account after registering by clicking on an activation link that we will send you. After you have done that, you can log in to the website or in the app. Please note: the link is valid for 24 hours and the email may end up in your spam folder.
Why do I need to confirm my account registration? Print
Modified on: Mon, 25 Jul, 2022 at 9:30 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.